top of page

a beautiful journey

Updated: Mar 5, 2020



【雞毛掃行動Inside Out Action: bring the worldS clarity and joy】

As a career coach, supporting students to prepare their personal statement for Master program application is one of the areas that I enjoy most. There were touching moments when it becomes clearer who these young adults are, what they aspire to become, and what impact they are going to make! Then they feel the power from within.


Usually I see a sense of responsibility comes along with their passions. They realized that they are not only responsible for themselves but also the community and the environment to different extent. It’s a beautiful journey, isn’t it!


Here is the feedback from Cristal Lam:

“I am grateful to have Amy with me during the master application period. she is patient and supportive in helping me to explore my strengths and weaknesses. Her coaching was inspiring that I eventually ascertain my goal after her guidance. I really appreciate her kind support in my self reflection writing and CV drafting. It is my pleasure to have insightful conversations with her before moving on to the next stage of life. Thank you!”


Inside Out Action Website: https://lnkd.in/fDKZsDt

Inside Out Action Slideshare: https://lnkd.in/f-qgYfg


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page